First Steps

I’ve recently started a course in journalism so I thought I’d introduce myself to the internet and blogging. I suppose that should actually be get to know the internet better; as we’ve been relatively good friends for a while now.

I guess I’ll have to see how this goes.

About herring35
I'm currently being forged into a journalist so I thought I'd start this blog to try and hone my writing skills (if any). I have a 2:1 degree in International Politics and Military History from Aberystwyth University. I'm interested in history, particularly military and American, as well as foreign affairs and any issues that cause us to ponder on the greater aspects of the world.

One Response to First Steps

  1. Pingback: What is it like to study on an NCTJ Fast-track Diploma in Journalism course at Brighton Journalist Works? «

Leave a Reply

